2023 Chapter Leadership Officers and Delegat ....

APWA Central Pennsylvania Chapter 2023 Officers

President                                       Ryan Scanlan – 1 year term

President Elect                              Elizabeth Cheeseman

Secretary                                      David Modricker

Treasurer                                      Jeremy Miller

First Past President                        George Schwarz

Council of Chapters                       Sherri Chippo – 3 year term 2021 - 2023

Alternate Delegate                         Charlie Jones – 1 year term

Social Outreach - Communications         Robert Gardner

Board members 2021 – 2023

Hunter Grow

Jim Close

Elizabeth Cheeseman

Blaire Prough

Board members 2022 – 2024

Ron Jones

Sam Garman

Charlie Jones

Deb Hoag

Board members 2023 – 2025 

Jim Phipps

Kay Whitson

Stan Rugis

Maria White

Lancaster branch officers 2023

Robyn Ennis           President

Kay Dohm               Vice President

Harold Bowers        Treasurer

vacant                     Secretary

York branch officers 2023

Barry Myers            President

Don Bortner            Vice President

Rick Fink                 Secretary

Robin Kohler           Treasurer

Capital branch officers 2023

Jon Murray          President

Ryan Parrish       Vice President

Bill Miller             Treasurer (2023-2024)

Jeremy Spicher   Secretary


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.